North Central Morgan Association

Promoting the Morgan Horse

    • The North Central Morgan Association is a club dedicated to the Morgan horse through sponsorship and promotion of private, public and social activities fostering good horsemanship, pride in ownership and enjoyment of Morgan horses.

      Our club participates in Morgan breed horse shows, horse fairs, trail rides, eventing, rodeos and other horse-related events.  Members have opportunities to Breed Promotion, High Point, Futurity and Youth Programs, Awards, Resource Directory and an E-Newsletter!  

      We also offer our own AMHA rated horse show, the North Star Morgan Americana!

      We are based in Minneapolis & St. Paul while representing members from Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota and Iowa. We are widely recognized throughout the region and have won numerous awards from the American Morgan Horse Association as an AMHA Club of the Year and Newsletter of the Year!

      Like and Follow us on Facebook  -  NCMA Morgans & NCMA Youth Group - Morgan Riders to the Extreme

Farm Finder

Morgan Breeders and Farms

  • Aadland’s Acres, Fergus Falls, MN 218-739-3104
  • Arcola Farm, Stillwater, MN 651-430-9489 www.arcolafarm.com
  • Belle Cheval Training, Belle Plaine, MN 952-412-3756 www.bellechevaltraining.com
  • Cady Morgans, Wilson, WI 715-772-4635
  • Capall Stables, Lonsdale, MN 507-744-3862 
  • Cosmos Morgans/Domino Stables, Baraboo, WI 608-393-4049 www.cosmosmorgans.com
  • DaBe Grand Morgan Farm, Milaca, MN 763-439-1675
  • Divine Morgan Farm, Lester Prairie, MN 320-282-1343
  • Eastwich Morgans, Harshan, WI 715-282-6233
  • EK Morgans, Leeds, ND 406-581-1188
  • Flower Valley Morgan Farm, Red Wing, MN 651-388-1256 www.kellsmorgans.com
  • Fox Crest Morgans, Detroit Lakes, MN 218-847-8592
  • Hardwood Creek Farm, Hugo, MN 651-429-4900 www.harwoodcreek.com
  • Heritage Hollow Morgans, Lakeville, MN 952-469-2359 www.heritagehollowmorgans.com
  • Hirsch Farm, Fredricksburg, IA 641-229-5421
  • Hylee Farm, Mount Horeb, WI 608-437-5530 www.hyleefarm.com
  • Intrepid Farms, Santa Cruz, CA 805-668-0020
  • Ironstone Farm, Watertown, MN 952-955-2487
  • KG Morgans, Anamoosa, ND 605-642-3534
  • Michaelson Morgans, Owatonna, MN 507-456-9342
  • Morgan Expressions, Hugo, MN 612-481-1927 www.morganexpressions.com
  • Mossrose Morgans, River Falls, WI 715-425-7066 mossrosemorgans.com
  • Oak Grove Farm, River Falls, WI 950-376-0949 www.oakgrovefarmonline.com
  • Pinewood Farm, Federick, WI 715-653-4161
  • Prairie Hill Morgans, Cooperstown, ND 701-797-3508 www.prairiehillmorgans.com
  • Redcliff’s Morgan Ranch, Spearfish, SD 605-642-3534
  • Regal Oaks Farm, Elk River, MN 763-234-1336
  • Solstice Stables, Woodbury, MN 952-354-4491
  • Startop Morgans, Zimmerman, MN 763-226-6956
  • Summit Morgans, Delano, MN 763-972-2102 www.summitmorgans.com
  • Tipperary Ridge Stables, Brooklyn Center, MN 608-444-2184
  • Troika Farm, Hampton, MN 651-437-9146 www.troika3.com
  • Tracemark Morgans, Afton, MN 651-346-7390
  • Trident Training Center, Champlin, MN 763-227-5307
  • Tomi-Su Morgan Farm, Iron River, MI 906-265-3926
  • Wagon Trail Morgans, Halliday, ND 701-938-4273
  • Wingait Farms, Mazomnie, WI 608-795-2914 www.wingaitmorgan.com
Back to Top